hort & Long term home/pet sits.

Basic  & extensive care & security .

Honorably discharged USAF30 very successful years with the original AT&T.  Consistent, successful, fulltime homesitting since 2009 in California, Florida, Idaho, Maine, Maryland, NW Montana, New  York, North Carolina, Vermont, Virginia,  Washington.

Available NATIONWIDE including Alaska.

Single man, children grown & very successful. 

Specializing in Severe, Extreme & Unusual situations, conditions & Isolated locations.

Available for homes, estates, farms, cabins.

Cared for homes up to 12,000 sq. ft. Oldest home,  large Plantation Manor House built in 1812 on 106 acre sheep farm. 

Excellent nationwide references.  IMPECCABLE credentials, reputation & background.

VERY clean, orderly, discreet & self-reliant.

Capable & equipped to handle ALL situations, specifically regarding maintenance & security of your property & contents.

Cats, dogs, horses, sheep.  I love animals & enjoy their presence & caring for them! I have never encountered a problem with any  animals that I have been charged with!

Can deploy an independent,  redundant, temporary, portable, interior & exterior security & surveillance system to protect your home, property, barns and outbuildings. WiFi Required.

Anything approaching the security perimeter within 300’ immediately  reports to my smartphones.

Systems have remote reporting fire alarms, smoke detectors, temperature & water sensors, motion & glass break detectors. I can access the systems immediately and, via live video, monitor the premises.

Experienced with wood & gas fireplaces,  pellet stoves, ancient fireplaces used for cooking as well as steam & hot  water radiator heating & anything more modern.

I keep ALL expenses;  at an absolute minimum.

Knowledgeable & experienced with antique furniture; American, English, French,  Flemish/Dutch. Paintings; Van Dyck, Rubens, Gainesboro/Gainesboro school, Titian. Porcelains; Meissen, Dresden. German & Japanese pre-war and occupational. 

Experienced with AC/DC power.  LP, gas & diesel generators to 1200kw, with & without automatic transfer switches.

I have owned five homes over the years & successfully raised my three children and our household pets and fish!  A nonsmoker. I have no pets of my own.

Very flexible about what you may desire  to homesit / manage your home/estate.  Quite able to travel for you should that be necessary.

I provide my own transportation & resources.

It is not important for me to know why you will be away, where you will be or what you will be doing. However, it would not be what you have envisioned, if you are constantly concerned about your home, property or animals. I remove that concern so you can either deal with, or enjoy whatever the circumstances you are about to embark on. My reviews attest to this.

I am only a phone call/email away. 

Once on-site, I rarely leave the premises except to shop, attend church or an occasional outing. I make certain there is no predictability as to my comings or goings. I provide all I require for bed, bath, kitchen and day to day living.

I am not there to deplete your resources.  My main goal is for you & yours to have a mindset free of any concern regarding your property &  care of your animals while you are away.

Upon your return, I want you to look around & be almost convinced that you’d never left & I was never there.

I carry a State Farm Insurance Policy to protect both of us.

YOUR WORRIES STOP HERE!

813-505-6954 homesitter01@gmail.com

Stipend, when appropriate. Travel expenses may be requested unless otherwise decided.

Additional significant employment & personal information available to serious inquiry.

Thank You for your consideration!

Art Pfaffko 

813-505-6954